## Composition of CSR Committee of Assets Care & Reconstruction Enterprise Ltd.

S. No.	Name of Director	Chairman/Member
1.	Mr. Vishwavir Saran Das	Chairman
2.	Mr. Amrendra Prasad Choudhary	Member
3.	Mr. Sunil Kumar Chaturvedi	Member
	(Appointed w.e.f. 01.04.2021)	
4.	Mr. Ramesh Prasad Singh	Member
	(Ceased to be member w.e.f. 01.04.2021)	
5.	Mr. Anuj Choudhry	Member
	(Ceased to be member w.e.f. 01.09.2020)	